Announcements

GÜNCELLENEN ONLINE KÜLTÜR-SANAT ARŞİVLERİ / UPDATED ART & CULTURE INSTITUTIONS' ARCHIVES ONLINE

Author: SGKM

Due to the Covid-19, many institutions and organizations have become the structures

that enable us to be together by moving their archives and activities to digital. 

As SGKM team, we wanted to compile these contents that could be accessed 

and  share them with you.  * The list below will continue to be updated.

SGKM

 

Covid-19 salgını sebebi ile içinde bulunduğumuz bu karantina günlerinde bir çok kurum,

kuruluş ve organizasyon arşivlerini ve etkinliklerini dijitale taşıyarak bir arada olmamızı

sağlayan yapılar haline geldi. Bizler de ulaşılabilen bu içerikleri derleyerek sizlerle 

paylaşmak istedik.  *Aşağıdaki liste güncellenmeye devam edecektir. 

SGKM 



Film

-Filmmor (Her gün bir film gösterimi / One film screening everyday): http://filmmor.org/

-Open Culture Movie: http://www.openculture.com/freemoviesonline

-OntheBoards.tv - Çağdaş Gösteri Sanatları Filmleri Arşivi- OntheBoards.tv Contemporary

Performing Arts Movies Archieve: https://www.ontheboards.tv/performances

-300 IDFA Documentaries - The International Documentary Film Festival Amsterdam: https://www.idfa.nl/en/info/watch-films-online

-Social Distancing Festival: http://www.socialdistancingfestival.com

-Queer ve LGBTİ+ temalı belgeseller - Queer and LGBTI+ Documentaries: http://www.queerdocumentaries.com

-British Council - Five Film for Freedom: https://film.britishcouncil.org/about/work/fivefilmsforfreedom?fbclid=IwAR3-5wpwppVUCmQubeyECuSe7ceDY1BJHfC3DWkbPiMJbTxoWr4-YPxzpLs

 

Tiyatro - Performans / Theatre - Performance

-İKSV - Evde Kalın Sahneden Uzak Kalmayın: https://tiyatro.iksv.org/tr/haberler/evde-kalin-sahneden-uzak-kalmayin

 -Nilüfer Kent Tiyatrosu: http://niluferkentiyatrosu.com

-Performistanbul - Ev Performansları Serisi: https://www.instagram.com/performistanbul/


-GalataPerform - Online Tiyatro Atölyeleri: https://www.instagram.com/galataperform/

 

-Online/Canlı Shakespeare Okumaları - Show Must Go On: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KOAHj4ANGKw&feature=youtu.be

-Kumbaracı 50 - Kapı Açık Kalmış: https://www.youtube.com/user/AltidanSonraTiyatro

 

Müzik - Konserler / Music and Concerts

-RezonansKoro: https://www.youtube.com/rezonanskoro

 

-Montreux Jazz Festivali’nden 50 ücretsiz konser kaydı: https://www.montreuxjazzfestival.com/en/50-concerts-to-stream/

 

-Live Music Archive: https://archive.org/details/etree

-Bolshoi Theatre: https://www.youtube.com/user/bolshoi

-Viyana Devlet Operası Konserleri- Vienna State Opera Concerts : https://www.staatsoperlive.com/

-Berlin Filarmoni Orkestrası Konserleri - Berlin Philharmonic Orchestra Concerts:

https://www.digitalconcerthall.com/en/home

-Vancouver Symphony / BeethovenFest Son Konseri - BeethovenFest's Last Concert:

https://www.vancouversymphony.ca/vso-livestream/

-Royal Opera House: London / Tüm gösteriler- All Performances:

https://www.youtube.com/user/royaloperahouse

-The Metropolitan Opera: https://www.metopera.org

-Social Distancing Festival: http://www.socialdistancingfestival.com

-48. İstanbul Müzik Festivali Çalma Listesi - 48th İstanbul Music Festival Playlist :

https://open.spotify.com/playlist/

5hINb0obnaOZKCAWzyiBLK?si=etzujE5PQ2SAt3LqhhO21w

-27. İstanbul Caz Festivali Çalma Listesi- 27th İstanbul Jazz Festival Playlist :

https://open.spotify.com/playlist/

5O8OmEOhxv7l8vjwjgacui?si=luKZZGLVQl2L1hFuw0c1-w

 

Sergiler / Exhibitions

-British Council - Duvarları Olmayan Müze: https://www.britishcouncil.org.tr/programmes/arts/museum-without-walls

 

-PG Art Gallery Dijital Sergileri: https://www.pgartgallery.com

 

-Bozlu Art Project - Utku Varlık Sergisi: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RHC2N6-cVec&feature=youtu.be

-Arkas Sanat Merkezi: http://www.arkassanatmerkezi.com/article.aspx?pageID=11

-İstanbul Modern - Sanatçı ve Zaman: https://www.istanbulmodern.org/tr/sergiler/sanatci-ve-zamani-sanal-tur_2249.html

-İstanbul Modern - Yüzyıllık Aşk: https://www.istanbulmodern.org/tr/sergiler/gecmis-sergiler/yuzyillik-ask_1436.html

-Evin Art Gallery: http://www.evin-art.com/

-Art x-ist: https://www.artxist.com/

-15. İstanbul Bienali “İyi Bir Komşu” - 15th İstanbul Biennial " A Good Neighbour" :

https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/15th-istanbul-biennial

-Galeri Soyut: https://www.galerisoyut.com.tr/online-sergiler/


Sanat Dersleri / Art Classes 

-Speed Art Museum: https://www.speedmuseum.org/learn

 

-North Carolina Museum of Art: https://learn.ncartmuseum.org

-Ideas from the History of Graphic Design: 

https://www.coursera.org/learn/graphic-design-history?specialization=graphic-design

-Photography Basics and Beyond: https://www.coursera.org/specializations/photography-basics

-Comics: Art in Relationship: https://www.classcentral.com/course/kadenze-comics-art-in-relationship-3775

-Psychology of Art and Creativity: https://www.classcentral.com/course/canvas-network-psychology-of-art-and-creativity-11225

-Pyramids of Giza: Ancient Egyptian Art and Archaeology: https://www.edx.org/course/pyramids-of-giza-ancient-egyptian-art-and-archaeol?source=

-Charting the Avant-Garde: https://www.classcentral.com/course/kadenze-charting-the-avant-garde-from-

romanticism-to-utopic-abstraction-8408

-Visualizing Japan: https://www.edx.org/xseries/visualizing-japan


Müzeler / Museums

-National Gallery of art - Washington: https://www.nga.gov/index.html

-Masumiyet Müzesi: https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/museum-of-innocence

-Istanbul Research Institute: https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/istanbul-research-institute

-Arter Sergi Turları ve Etkinlikleri: https://www.youtube.com/user/ARTERistanbul

 

-Borusan Contemporary: https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/borusan-contemporary

 

-Sakıp Sabancı Müzesi - DigitalSSM: https://www.digitalssm.org

 

-Pera Müzesi: https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/pera-museum?hl=tr

-Van Gogh Museum: https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/van-gogh-museum?hl=en

-The J. Paul Getty Museum: 

https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/the-j-paul-getty-museum?hl=en

-Louvre - Paris: https://www.louvre.fr/en/visites-en-ligne

-Musée d’Orsay - Paris: 

https://artsandculture.google.com/streetview/mus%C3%A9e-d%E2%80%99orsay-paris/

-Rijksmuseum - Amsterdam: https://artsandculture.google.com/streetview/rijksmuseum-first-floor/rAG

-Dali Theatre Museum: https://www.salvador-dali.org/en/museums/dali-theatre-museum-in-figueres/visita-virtual/

-The Vatican: 

http://www.museivaticani.va/content/museivaticani/en/collezioni/musei/tour-virtuali-elenco.html

-National Archaeological Museum: https://www.manvirtual.es/

-Oakland Museum of California: http://collections.museumca.org/

-The Henry Ford: https://www.thehenryford.org/collections-and-research/digital-collections/

-New York Archaelogical Repository: http://archaeology.cityofnewyork.us/

-National Gallery of Art - Washington: https://www.nga.gov/index.html